pHealth 2015


12th International Conference on Wearable Micro and Nano Technologies for Personalized Health

Scientific Program Committee


Bernd Blobel, University of Regensburg, Germany

Peter Pharrow, Fraunhofer IDMT, Germany

Miguel Angel Valero, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Per Ask, Linköping University

Christer Norström, CEO of SICS (Swedish Institute of Compter Science)





Local Organizing Committee

Maria Lindén, Mälardalen University

Mobyen Uddin Ahmed, Mälardalen University

Nikola Peterovic, Mälardalen University

Peter Hult, Linköping University





Mälardalen University, SE-721 23 Västerås, Sweden